

City of Coconut Creek

Legislation Text

File #: 22-092, Version: 1

AGENDA ITEM REPORT

TITLE:

A PRESENTATION RECOGNIZING THE MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITY OUTREACH ADVISORY BOARD, EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD, ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY BOARD, PARKS AND RECREATION ADVISORY BOARD, PLANNING AND ZONING ADVISORY BOARD, AND THE PUBLIC SAFETY ADVISORY BOARD.

BACKGROUND:

The City of Coconut Creek would like to recognize the following residents, who have diligently served as board members, sharing their expertise and time to help preserve, protect, and promote the interests of the City.

Community Outreach Advisory Board

Mikkie Belvedere Connie Finley Amanda Fishman Omar Glenn Cheryl Higgins Stacey Miller

Education Advisory Board

Louise Ball Robert Hurley Brian Kenney Jeff Realejo Susan Sargis Jack Vesey

Environmental Advisory Board

Alfred Delgado Irene Espinosa Susi Glatt Dan Mackey Diane Smith Cheryl Stein

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board

David Anderson Kenneth Forbes

File #: 22-092, Version: 1

Randy Johnson Benjamin Nazario Joel VanHemel Dawn Walkowski

Planning and Zoning Advisory Board

Jeffrey Barker Thomas Casey Steven Hall Colleen LaPlant Debra Voorhees Doug Young

Public Safety Advisory Board

Caleb Devore Margaret Lackner Kevin Sattler Leni Smith Lucia Ungaro